MMA Entrances - UFC 104 Entrance Songs

UFC 104: Machida vs Shogun

October 24, 2009
Lyoto Machida vs Mauricio "Shogun" Rua

View UFC 104 Results

  • Lyoto Machida - Bleed It Out by Linkin Park
  • Mauricio "Shogun" Rua - Sail by Armin Van Buuren
  • Cain Velasquez - Los Mandados by Vincente Fernandez
  • Ben Rothwell - Burn It to the Ground by Nickelback
  • Josh Neer - Can't C Me by 2Pac
  • Gleison Tibau - Iron Man by Black Sabbath
  • Joe Stevenson - I Gotta Feeling by Black Eyed Peas
  • Spencer Fisher - God's Gonna Cut You Down by Johnny Cash
  • Anthony Johnson - Welcome Back by Young Jeezy
  • Yoshiyuki Yoshida - Matrugada by Yoshida Brothers
  • Ryan Bader - Imperial March by Rage Against The Machine
  • Eric Shafer - Stronger by Kanye West
  • Yushin Okami - 20th Century Boy by T Rex
  • Chael Sonnen - Too Much Fun by Daryle Singletary
  • Jorge Rivera - I'm Goin' In by Drake ft. Lil Wayne & Young Jeezy
  • Rob Kimmons - Don't Waste Your Life by Lecrae
  • Kyle Kingsbury - Hungry Like the Wolf by Duran Duran
  • Razak Al-Hassan - All Along the Watchtower by The Jimi Hendrix Experience
  • Stefan Struve - Seizure of Power by Marilyn Manson
  • Chase Gormley - The Number of the Beast by Iron Maiden

Previous Events