MMA Entrances - UFC 143 Entrance Songs

UFC 143: Diaz vs Condit

February 4, 2012
Nick Diaz vs Carlos Condit

View UFC 143 Results

  • Carlos Condit - The Ghost of Tom Joad by Rage Against the Machine
  • Nick Diaz - Feiticeira by Deftones
  • Fabricio Werdum - Ai Se Eu Pego by Michel Telo
  • Roy Nelson - Born in the USA by Bruce Springsteen
  • Josh Koscheck - Higher Ground by Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • Mike Pierce - Every Trace by The Dreaming
  • Renan Barao - All I Do is Win by DJ Khaled
  • Scott Jorgensen - Alive (Nightmare) by Kid Cudi
  • Ed Herman - Life By the Drop by Stevie Ray Vaughan
  • Clifford Starks - My Time by Fabolous

Previous Events